An original pilot about 3 best friends at the lowest end of their respective... more »
Published April 12, 2014 56 views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Starring: Sean Gibson, Christos Kalabogias, Tommy Grimes, Whitney Nielsen, Kevin Brannon, Laura Berberich, Ron Gallo, Natalie Pellegrini
Cinematography By: Daniel Montoya
Written, Directed, Edited by: Tommy Grimes
Original Music By: Ron Gallo
Original Beat By: Naramsin Poli
Trailer Music By: Carl Vasile
Graphics By: James Taylor Jr.
Opening Titles By: Frederick Heidbrink
Nf fod takeover 300x250 trump