In this AMC Original, Girl Scout Cookies are the new meth.

Full Credits

Staring: Amy Albert, Alyssa Elle, Wendy Jean Wilkins, David Graf
Featuring: Savannah Brown, Anthony DiBaise, Bailey Durnin, Nicolette Smerdel, Hannah Thacker, Harper Eden White
Writer/Director: Sean Boring
Director: Ian Schultz
Producer: Antony DiBiase
DP: Mike Moates
Sound: James Henchy
Editor: Karim Karawia
Art Direction: Shelby Lorman
Casting: Jessica Kelly
Motion and Graphic Design: Damon Chin