We are introduced to Jack, Fitz and Emmy, three best friends trying to make it in... more »

Full Credits

Starring Rodney E. Reyes, Jonathan Weirich, Rachel Skrod, Nancy Pagan and Daryl Denner.
Written & Edited by Rodney E. Reyes, Jonathan Weirich, Rachel Skrod at Jake Leg Films.
Directed by Rodney E. Reyes
Tech Crew: Joanna Lu, Eric Negron, Daryl Denner, Ruth Mendez
"Xpress Yoself" Written by Num
Performed by Num & the Nu Afrika
From the album Peace Signs
Karl Boehringer as Make Up Artist
Lorraine Gonzales as SATB Actress
Special Thanks to Howard Richman, Rob Duran, Audrey Lopresti
Copyright (c) 2010
Rendering Production with Jake Leg Films
Original Airdate: 9/1/2010