Before E3, there was the Consumer Electronics Show. Today, we reveal newly found... more »

Full Credits

Directors: Noam Bleiweiss and Adam McCabe
Writer: Adam McCabe
Editor: Brett Kushner
Starring: Adam McCabe, Codi Fischer, Joe Stakun, Marshall Givens, Robert Chan
Audience: Farley Elliott, Jacki Merchant, Scott Davis, Jessica Leigh Gonzales, Sam Horowitz, Andrew Glick, Caroline Anderson
Producer: Katy Walker
DP: Elie Smolkin
Camera Op: Tyler Bell
DIT: Will
Production Design: Candy Lopez
Art Assistant: John Flores
Sound: James Henchy
PA: Anna Sonenshein and Anthony
Special Thanks to: Nick Wiger, Jackie Johnson, The Chooch, Michelle Fox, Lisa Lumar, Darryl Gudmundson