Clifford Crane Davenport IV. Fraternity Man. Legend. Ghost. Frat boys never say die.
Published July 01, 2011 1k views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Director: Edd Benda
Writers: Charlie Scully & Gabe Worgaftik
Director of Photography: Craig Hung
Production Sound: Will McKim
Editor: AJ Serrano
Co-Editor: Edd Benda
Visual Effects: Aaron Rovner
Key Grip: AJ Serrano
Gaffer: JS Baron
Original Music: Brian Roach (Disco Pharaoh)
Theme Song: Curtis Moses Jr. (Trip Seven Music)
Producer: Charlie Scully
Producer: Gabe Worgaftik
Producer: Edd Benda
Executive Producer: Anna Wenger
Consulting Producer: Todd Grodnick
Production Assistants: Ace Hasan, Gideon Welles, Riley Flannigan
Frat Ghost: Nic Nac Nicotera
Frat Star: Evan Cohen
Brittany: Jessica Morali
Pledge Master: Chainsaw Rodriguez
Dumpster Pledge: Heath Kahn
Dean Andrews: Patrick Faucette
Judicial Board Member: Leah Priest
Judicial Board Member: Aaron Alcock
Chris Hickerson
Ben Gallant
Jeff Garoon
Soojin Yoon
Greg Schept
Dan Marshall
Kenny Legan
Jason Gomez
Emily O’Shea
Jordan Rhyner
Stephanie Spindler
Susan Oppen
Ryane Buttigieg
Christina Senesi
80 Funny Votes
40 Die Votes
Published July 01, 2011
Up Next:

Kountry Krock

Up Next In: 10

From Around the Web