Promo for the new web series Monsters Anonymous. In which the guys discuss the scariest thing they've ever seen.
Published April 09, 2009 140 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written by Joe Heath and Vincent E. L. (Minty Pineapple Entertainments) (Tasteful Tuna)
Starring: Josh Spurgin as Seth, Joe Heath as Bob, Vincent E. L. as Nick, and Brad Heath as Death
Cameraman: Brad Heath and Mr. Tripod.
Theme Song: Joe Heath and Brad Heath
Directed by Joe Heath