Dr Robert MacBride aka The Guilt Sniffer can smell guilt on criminals. He is... more »
Published July 01, 2009 416 views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Directed, Shot & Edited by Mark Prebble
Written and Produced by Mark Prebble and Marion Shortt
Starring Marion Shortt, Alex Donald, Adrienne Zitt, Danielle Farrow and Sam Laydon.
Music by Gary and Ian Smith.
Dips 300x250