Film School - Episode 1 You are watching "Film School" Episode 1 -... more »
Published April 15, 2009 180 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Directed, Written, and Produced by Ian Beckman and Michael DeCamp
Cinematography by Yuki Noguchi
Edited by Ian Beckman
Starring Michael DeCamp, Garrett Mendez, Julian Clark, Andrew Delman, and Frank Miyashiro
Sound Design by Mike Robertson
Music by Trey DeCamp