You are viewing Favorites - 4 of 95
Promo for the CW's new teen drama.
Published May 19, 2010 22k views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written by Ben Siemon and Lesley Tsina, Produced by Lesley Tsina, Directed and edited by Jason Axinn. Animated graphics by Jason Axinn.
Cast: Anne Rieman, Haley Mancini, Clay Larsen, Amy Vorpahl, Jake Regal, Ben Siemon, Blake Walker, Lesley Tsina and Andie Bolt. Voiceover by Anna Vocino and Ben Siemon.
Special Thanks to Eugene Cordero and Extreme Tambourine.
Stats & Data