Take a trip into the PIrate Monkey Broadcast System television vault and visit our old friends, Gafunkle and Jacob. Today's adventure is ...
Published January 11, 2011 24 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Gafunkle created by James Friebe, Kevin Knowles, Christina Ratajczak and Trevor Reece
Story by Reece
Screenplay by Reece, Jon Robin, and Anthony Marefat
Directed by Reece
Gafunkle Theme Song by Robin and Dylan Waite
Heatonism by Minamina GoodSong (used with permission through Campus MovieFest)
Jacob Langhoff: Jon Robin
Voice of Gafunkle: Trevor Reece
Persian Gold: Anthony Marefat
Nailed Girl: Caitlin Brandon
0 Funny Votes
0 Die Votes
Published January 11, 2011
Up Next:

Big Sean Can't Yawn

Up Next In: 10

From Around the Web