Celebrities See All

Close

Quick Links

or
On March 12th, 140 Twitterers came together on one stage to read their best tweet to help build schools in Haiti.
Published March 15, 2010 86k views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Starring:
Paul Scheer (@paulscheer)
Rob Huebel (@robhuebel)
Ben Stiller (@redhourben)
Will Ferrell (@funnyordie)
Weird Al Yankovic (@alyankovic)
Ashton Kutcher (@aplusk)
Sasha Grey (@sashagrey)
Sarah Silverman (@sarahksilverman)
Justin Long (@justinlong)
Rich Sommer (@richsommer)
Rainn Wilson (@rainnwilson)
Demi Moore (@mrskutcher)
Mary Lynn Rajskub (@rajskub)
Ed Helms (@edwardhelms)
Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling)
Bob Saget (@bobsaget)
John Stamos (@johnstamos)
Dane Cook (@danecook)
Aziz Ansari (@azizansari)
Jenny McCarthy (@jennyfrommtv)
CharlieDay (@thecharlieday)
Nick Kroll (@nickkroll)
Nathan Fillion (@nathanfillion)
John Cho (@johncho)
Yo gabba gabba (@yogabbagabba)
140+ other twitter celebrities, actors and comedians
Created by Paul Scheer
Produced and Directed by Mike Rosenstein (@mikerosenstein)
Executive produced by Paul Scheer, Rob Huebel and Mike Farah
Director of Photography: Alex Sax
Camera: Justin Donaldson, Osmany Rodriguez, Alex Sax, Brad Schultz
Sound: BoTown Sound
Edited by Osmany Rodriguez
Production Design by Rachael Ferrara, Alexi Gomez and Katie Byron
Live show tech: Jimmy Jatho
Live show Stage Managed & Coordinated by Susan Hale, Emily Maya Mills and Codi Fisher
VERY SPECIAL THANKS to the amazing people at Funny Or Die, The Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre, Birds Restaurant, The Gorbal's chef Ilan Hall, 42 Below Vodka, Mike Mitchell, Dyna Moe, Owen Burke, Twitter, and all of the people who called in favors and donated their time and services to make this night as successful as possible. PEACE AND LOVE AND COMEDY AND TWITTER!
All the proceeds from the sale of A NIGHT OF 140 TWEETS go directly to Artists For Peace and Justice (www.artistsforpeaceandjustice.com) to build schools in Haiti with Architecture For Humanity (www.architectureforhumanity.org)
Advertisement
Advertisement

From Around the Web

More