Visit for more from The Movie Guys. The Movie Guys enjoy the... more »
Published December 19, 2010 993 views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Hosted by Paul Preston
Featuring David Beach, Kevin Dietz, Ripley Filipowich, Michael Filipowich, Leah Finkelstein, Perry Lambert, Steven Lewis, Corrado Marcucci, Kerr Seth Lordygan, Fredericka Meek, Patrick J. Pieters, Holly Pitrago, Angelina Spicer, Karen Volpe, Jennifer Winkler & Adam Witt
Written by Steven Lewis, Adam Witt, Paul Preston & Karen Volpe with Kerr Seth Lordygan, Fredericka Meek and Angelina Spicer
Shot by Adam Witt, Steven Lewis and Paul Preston
Edited by Paul Preston
Special Thanks to Karen Volpe and Adam Witt
Nf fod takeover 300x250 trump