When John Kim (Lanny Joon) relocates from the comforts of his picket-fence, suburban... more »
Published June 27, 2010 420 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Directed By: Daniel DPD Park
Written By: Danny Cho
Produced By: Lillian Ng, Liah Kim, Ellen Ho
Starring: Lanny Joon, Peter Jae, Sunn Wee, Danny Cho, Bobby Choy, and Shane Yoon
Executive Producers: Ginam Lee, Daniel Kim, Jay Hong
D.P. Paul Sun / The Social Trust
Edited by: The Mighty Fifty
Composer/Orchestrator: Jonathan Wandag
Featured Music:
+ "Animal" by Far East Movement
+ "Espionage" by Mike Baker the Bike Maker
+ "Out This Hood" by aReNBee
+ "Under Control" by Rootbeer