Christopher Touch and Nathan Dix are TOUCH 'n DIX - a web series packed with... more »
Published June 21, 2013 55 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written & Created by: Nate DuFort & Chris Pagnozzi
Director: Sandy Marshall
Executive Producer: Scott Goldstein
Producers: Nate DuFort and Chris Pagnozzi
Associate Producers: Ryan Strobel, Stephanie Mohr
Director of Photography: Steve Delahoyde
Editor: Steve Delahoyde
Titles & Animation: C.J. Arellano
Additional Post: Alanna Schmelter, C.J. Arellano, Caitlin Nordigian
Costume Designer: Clare Kelly
Crew: Erik Gandy, Eric Akeson
Script Supervisor: Brittany McCoy Boardman
Production Assistants: Michael Aviles, Sarah Cowdery
Photography: Greg Mulvey
Original Art: Stephani Allan, John Drauss, Mandy Walsh
Logo by: Tom Deja at Bossman Graphics
Original Music by: Ben Harris and Nate DuFort
Original Songs by: Nate DuFort & Chris Pagnozzi
Starring Nate DuFort and Chris Pagnozzi
Barry Hite, Greg Hollimon, Paul Jurewicz, Sandy Marshall, Gloria Mwez, Nikki Pierce, Ellie Reed, Danielle Wheeler
Stats & Data
9 Funny Votes
0 Die Votes
Published: June 21, 2013