If you or someone you know has a phone dependency problem, there is help.
Published June 16, 2014 621 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written by JoAnne McGrath and Allison Schultz
Starring: JoAnne McGrath, Allison Schultz, Casey Washington, Craig Gellis, Adam Nuebauer, Kristen Bronson, and Unique VanOver
Director: Danny Simonzad
Editor: JoAnne McGrath
Lighting: Igor Kamoevi
Boom Operator: Hovik Kazandjian
Music: "Pensif" by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0
Stats & Data