This week on, "The Bearded Clam Book Club," host Dakota Cuntrall reviews... more »

Full Credits

Written, Directed and Edited by Coly Den Haan
Co-produced by Sam Liss
Director of Photagraphy Gram Futerfous
Sound by Able Shapiro
Wardrobe by Gina Vaccarello
Actors: Robyn Roth, Emma Burgess, Lelah Foster, Airika Dollner, Cate Millar and Alex as Frank