You know you wanted another "shit" video!
Published February 03, 2012 4.8k views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Starring Lindsay Dennis and Maria Dalbotten as "The Girls"
With Zach Smith, Clay Crutchfield, and Andrew Tree as "The Guys"
Written by Jessica Derhammer and Debbie Peters
Directed by Barrett J Klausman and Jessica Derhammer
Produced by Barrett J Klausman, Jessica Derhammer, and El Globo
Director of Photography - Duncan O'Bryan
Gaffer - Paul Hart
Sound - Carrie Sheldon
Production - Stacy Dollar
Locations - Travis Miller
Stats & Data