On FCN, our smoking hot chefs will make your mouth water.
Published May 21, 2010 180k views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Starring Laura McDonald, Nicole Renee, Patrick James and Rachel Allen
Written and Directed by Ben Zelevansky and Alex Bloom
Produced by Samantha Zelevansky
Director of Photography: Jeff Zelevansky
Sound Engineer: Eric Perez
Sound Mixer: Jennifer Arrowood
Makeup: Marianne Horvath
Original Artwork: Joe Petruccio
Logo Animation: Dan Kanemoto
Special Thanks: Steve and Cindy Hardy, Janice and Elliot Zelevansky
Stats & Data
1,921 Funny Votes
1,271 Die Votes
Published: May 21, 2010