For some, even half a minute of silence is a difficult thing
Published March 24, 2013 10k views The Crypt More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Directed by Ian Skalski and Matt Mazany
Cinematography by Aaron Ulrich
Written By Matt Mazany
Edited by Ian
Sound By Botown Sound
Featuring Matt Mazany, Ben Parks, Jesse Klein, Jess Rona, Kim Mulligan, Kevin Hoffman, Andrew Grissom
Stats & Data
335 Funny Votes
440 Die Votes
Published: March 24, 2013