Add to Playlist

See what happens when two of televisions most groundbreaking shows, "American... more »
Published June 07, 2009 1.4k views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
David - Jake Hall, Blake Anderson - Bobby Heitz, Ruby Red - Afton Cuomo, Elton - Conan Skyrme, Band Members-Chris Cuomo Ricky Umlah & James Tracy, Reporter-Pat McCabe, Cops-Tommy Aylward, Lefty Aylward, Ryan Hannah Fake Crew - Jamey Greico, James Tracy & Sean Aylward
Director: Sean Aylward
Writer: Jake Hall
Producers:Sean Aylward, Anthony Rotsart, Jamey Greico
Camera -Sean Aylward, James Tracy, Josh Shulman, Angelica Rotsart
Editor: Sean Aylward
GFX: Brian Shumacher & Mike Mallen
Sound Mixing: Alec Sherrie
Composer:DJ Flex Nutz (Jake Hall)
140 Funny Votes
31 Die Votes
Published June 07, 2009
Up Next:

Me Not Meth

Up Next In: 10