Song available on iTunes - Written and Produced by Taryn... more »

Full Credits

Directed by:
Bob McKeon
Director of Photography:
Justin Gurnari
Produced by:
Brigida Santos
Bob McKeon
Taryn Southern
Music Arranged and Produced By:
Will Forbes
Larry Miller
DJ Lubel
Choreography by:
Justine Menter
of the Flirt Dancers -
Makeup by:
Jessica Rose
Spencer Wells
Brett Newton
Quinton Bunche
Dustin Schuetter
Spencer Wells
Dale Hersh
Hart Turner
Female Dancers:
Malie Chang
Mairena Cortes
Janelle Cruz
Theordora Mandranis
Justine Menter
Jenna Patterson
Katilyn Shipley
Catherine Viger
1st AD: Remii Huang
1st AC: Jordan Kurtzman
Gaffers: Miguel Gonzalez and Jason Carpenter
Production Assistant: Rachel Kiley
Digital Effects by: Bob McKeon
Color Grading: Harold Stephen
Remix Song by:
Special Thanks:
Nicholas Kalikow - Film 101 Productions
Brad Marks
Arkatone Music
Dustin Schuetter
Flirt Dancers
Tyson Wheeler Persall
AZ Film Studios

Stats & Data