Any woman. Any orgasm. Any time. more »

Full Credits

Directed by James Milner
Written by and Starring Jason Sereno
Produced by Jason Sereno and Andrew Balek
Featuring the unpaid and unsolicited talents of (in order of appearance) Jacqui Alberto, Adam Hall, Heidi Miller, Jason Bice, Anais Fairweather, Chris Spry, Shannon Fitzpatrick, Melissa Beck and Roger Mohn.
Casting by Jason Sereno
Edited by L.B. Brodie
Color by Andrew Balek
Graphics mostly by Jason Sereno, some by Andrew Balek
100 PERCENT of DVD box art by Jason Sereno
Audio recorded by Jason Bice and mixed by Matthew Quinley
Music Director: Matthew Quinley
Special thanks to Tito's Tacos
Discover more at