Totally outrageous and entertaining music video inspired by Beastie Boys with guest appearances by David Faustino, Jeff Fahey, Rachele Brooke Smith, Bobby Campo and Griff Furst. Official music video for Atomic Shark Movie premieres on Syfy Sunday, July 24th 9/8PM CST. Check out full album on ITunes:

  • July 22, 2016