It all comes to a climactic finale here at episode 39 of The Meth Minute. You are... more »
Published June 19, 2008 370 views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
"We Were The Meth Minute"
Dan Meth
Scott Kaufman
Scott Zillitto
Matt Dorfman
Lindsey Chen
Benjamin Marra
Mark Vitelli
Justin Johnson
Alan Kaufman
Devin Clark
Angie Polk
Tom Forget
Additional Art:
Josh Weisbrod
Daisy Edwards
Lyrics by:
Dan Meth
Scott Zillitto