You are now entering Ladyland.
Published May 19, 2008 182 views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written, directed, edited by Shannon Manning.
With Tom Blake, Julie Brister, Jackie Clarke, Sean Conroy, James Eason, Machito Garcia, Janice Kirkwood, Mike Ludwig, Shannon Manning, Phil Shane, Gayle Snible, Christine Walters
Shot by Christine Walters, Ed Snible, Phil Shane, Shannon Manning
Music by Lester and Chumbawamba (with permission.)
Voiceover by Sean Conroy and Shannon Manning
Nf fod takeover 300x250 trump