You are viewing Favorites - 10 of 19
WGA and AMPTP negotiators return to the table.
Published January 25, 2008 140k views Immortal More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written by Seth Macfarlane; Directed by Bryan Carmel and Brendan Colthurst; Produced by Kat Foster and Nick Kroll; Edited by Bryan Carmel; Featuring Josh Radnor, Kat Foster, Nick Kroll, John Viener, Seth MacFarlane, and Erik Weiner.
3,465 Funny Votes
449 Die Votes
Published: January 25, 2008
Nf fod takeover 300x250 trump