This was made for the 24-hour film contest at the terrible 21st Annual Edmonton International Film Festival. The sound is absolutely awful.
Published December 09, 2007 331 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written and Directed by Ryan Gurnett, Matthew King, and Steven Wilson. Produced by Matthew King, and Ryan Gurnett. Starring Steven Wilson, Ryan Gurnett, Matthew King, Ian Shorten, Tristan Penny, and Nate Gurnett. Edited by Matthew King.
Stats & Data