Debuting June 7, 2011 at New York's Museum of Modern Art, during the premiere of the 2011 AICP Show.

Full Credits

Client: Association of Independent Commercial Producers (AICP)
President/CEO: Matt Miller
Production Company: Brand New School
Executive Creative Director: Jonathan Notaro
Managing Director: Danny Rosenbloom
Executive Producers: Devin Brook, Jason Cohon
Art Director: Chris Palazzo
Designers: Freddy Arenas, Scott Balles
Animators: Freddy Arenas, Scott Balles, Hye Sung Park, Raymo Ventura
Editor: Eli Marvos
Producer: Madison Brigode
Production Coordinator: Zoe Beyer
Original Music: Sacred Noise