Bryan Safi takes us behind the scenes of the Rock the Vote 2012 shoot with Jane Lynch, Josh Duhamel, Eric Stone Streeth and Jesse Tyler F...
Published September 25, 2012 46k views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Starring Jane Lynch, Josh Duhamel, Kathy Griffin, Eric Stonestreet, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Busy Phillips, Jenna Ushkowitz, Miranda Cosgrove, Joel McHale, Kevin McHale, Harry Shum Jr, Vinny Gudagnino, Mateo & Michelle Branch.

From Around the Web