No one could have suspected just who the Deer Creek Strangler was.

Full Credits

Written and Directed by Eric Appel
Starring: Sean Conroy and Matt Braunger
Featuring: Joe Hartzler, Johanna Parker, Brian Finkelstein, Colton Dunn, Allan Mccleod, and Ryan Perez
Sound by Dustin Bowser
Lighting by Brad Schulz
Costumes by Diane Herlofsky
Produced by Eric Appel and Carly Rhodes.