Can't Wait For The Movies gives you a sneak peek at The Amazing Spiderman before... more »

Full Credits

Starring - Samm Levine, Jim O'Heir, Lindsay Ames, Dave Johnson
Also Starring - Eric Acosta and Wade Randolph
Director - Danny Jelinek
Writers - Eric Acosta and Wade Randolph
Proders - Betsy Koch and Matt Mazany
DP - Mike Manasewitsch
Gaffer - Zach Rassmussen
Key Grip - Adam Geise
Electric - Brian Lane, Aaron Ulrich
Production Designer - Tricia Robertson
Art Assit - Alexander Hernandez
Special Effects Make Up - Silver Shamrock Studios
Hair/MU - Jessica Leigh Schwartz
Lizard Make Up - Chris Mills
Wardrobe - Jacquelyn Moran
Sound - Ben Forman
Production Assistants - Andrew Grissom, Luis Sanchez