Campaign ads from candidates in the DJ Mag Top 100 election, including Paul... more »

Full Credits

Featuring Paul Oakenfold, Boys Noize, Darragh McNicholl, Dillon Francis, Destructo, Afrojack, and Alanis Morissette.
Writer/Director: Dashiell Driscoll
Producer: Ben Sheehan
Editor: Chris Poole
DP: Matt Sweeney, John Meyers
Sound: Ryan Kaiser, James Henchy
PA: Allison Kolb, Anthony Troli
Special Thanks: Milana Rabkin