Welcome to blank, you're not in Kansas anymore!
Published February 29, 2012 110k views More Info »
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Starring - Stephen Lang and Elvis Mitchell
Featuring - David Theune, Anne Rieman, Allyn Rachel, Andrew Grissom, Alexander Guder, Oliva Pilson, Joan Matis and Greg Roudebush
Written and Directed by Nick Corirossi and Charles Ingram
Director of Photography - Blake McClure
1st AC - Ray Lee
Gaffer - Aaron Ulrich
Key Grip - Shane Moore
Production Designer - Ellie del Campo
Costume Designer - Janicza Bravo
Hair and Make Up - Jessica Leigh Schwartz
Sound - BoTown Sound
Production Coordinator- Saba Zerehi
Production Assistant - Andrew Grissom and Paul Heikens
Produced by Sean Boyle and Michelle Fox
Executive Producer - Mike Farah
Edited by Nick Corirossi and Charles Ingram
Stats & Data
3,320 Funny Votes
1,115 Die Votes
Published: February 29, 2012