This has absolutely nothing to do with Michael Phelps and his marijuana controversy. Um, yeah.
Published February 20, 2009 907 views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written by
Brandon Muller
Matthew Scott Hunter
Mike Cardella
Anthony Owliaie
Starring (in alphabetical order):
Jacob Cherrington
TJ Hampton
Matt Ladwig
Tabetha Martinez
Shawn McDaniel as Michael Phillips
Heather McDowell
Morteza Mirfattah
Brandon Muller
Anthony Owliaie
Mehdi Owliaie
Brittany Perry
William Poindexter
Marshall Price
Julia Simone
Haylee Voelkel
Photoshop Wizardry by:
Scott Roeben
Matt Ladwig
Directed by:
Matthew Scott Hunter
Edited by:
Brandon Muller
Music by:
The Invisible Silent Band
Special thanks to:
Alaina Perry
Keith Bonovitch
1988 Supercross Champion Rick Johnson
Stats & Data
14 Funny Votes
9 Die Votes
Published: February 20, 2009