Welcome to college...
Published January 17, 2012 460 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written by Matt Rogers
Directed and Edited by David Sidorov
Starring (clockwise):
Matt Rogers
David Sidorov
Jenny Jaffe
Allison Brown
Danny Jolles
Sudi Green
Andy Zou
Rob Tanchum
with Henry Gammill
Director of Photography: Allen Tullos
Art direction and sound: Justen Van Dyke
Featuring Original Music by Ian Hultquist
Produced by Andrew Mallonee, Danny Jolles, Matt Rogers, and David Sidorov
Twitter: @chessclubcomedy
61 Funny Votes
3 Die Votes
Published January 17, 2012