Promo for the new web series Monsters Anonymous. In which the law catches up with... more »
Published August 25, 2009 320 views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Starring: Josh Spurgin as Seth, Joe Heath as Bob, Vincent E.L. as Nick, Jack Watts as the lawyer, and Brad Heath as Death.
Music by Vincent E.L.
Written by Joe Heath and Vincent E.L.
Directed by Joe Heath.
Nf fod takeover 300x250 trump