This time the berries pick back.
Published October 10, 2013 6k views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Written by and Starring: Daniel Acker and Hesley Harps
Directed by: Matt Wyatt
Director of Photography: Will Carnahan
Produced by: Andrew Congdon and Hesley Harps
AC/Gaffer: Alex Merkle
Makeup Effects: Zach Silverstein
Edited by: David Codeglia
Colorist: James Codeglia
Post Production Services: Ghostlight
Stats & Data
211 Funny Votes
185 Die Votes
Published: October 10, 2013