Won Best Screenplay, Best Character, Best Cinematography, People's Choice and BEST PICTURE at the Minnesota 48 Hour Film Challenge. Won ...
Published July 14, 2009 400 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
008 Minneapolis 48 Hour Film Project. Awarded for Best Film, Best Cinematography, Best Writing, Best Use of Character. Directed by Matt Olson; Screenplay by Eric Nigg, Matt Olson, Mitch Hansen; Director of Photography Dan Hundley; Editing by Patrick Pierson; Digital Effects by Mark LaCroix. Studio and equipment provided by Token Media.
Cast: Mitch Hansen, Eric Nigg, Bill Young, Scott Brady, Dennis, Anton, Sarah Jean Shervin, Nikki Morris.
Crew: Erika Backberg - Production Manager; Brian Forrest - Assistant Director; Josh Sundby - Assistant Camera; Nicholas Bochek - Grip; John Goebel - Grip; Cully Gallagher - Sound; Sarah Jean Shervin - Art Department; Liz Zilka - Makeup; Sadie Gannett - Production Assistant; Gus Brihn - Production Assistant.

From Around the Web