Grunting is under attack in women's tennis. Show your support - stand up and let your grunt be heard!

Full Credits

Featuring: Sam Haft, Alison Rich, Jermaine Fowler, Matt Wood, Jason Michael Snow, Craig Rowin, Ben Kissel, Natalie Kuhn, Sara Taylor, Caitlin Bitzegiao, Jo Firestone, Jacob Brown, Dan St Germain, Jerry Mouse, Alex Estrada, Nicole Pasquale, Daiva Deupree, Cathleen Carr, Chris Roberti, Clayton Early, Monique Moses
Written & Directed by Adam Lustick & Billy Scafuri
Executive Produced by Christin Trogan
Co-Producer: Sebastian Spader
Director of Photography: Luca Del Puppo
Edited by Brett Bachman
B-Camera: Walker Zavareei
AC: April Maxey
Sound Mixer: Matt Betlej
Gaffer: Freddy Cintron
Special Thanks: The Gansevoort Park Hotel in New York, NY. Follow them at & @GansevoortPark