Slapped! is a comedy web series about two friends, one fat and one skinny who swap... more »

Full Credits

Cast: Matt Lowe as Alex, Alex Magaña as Matt, Beatriz Munoz as Ms. Gay, Gabrielle Whelan as Ms. Sanchez & Lynette Emond as Jenna.
Crew: Alex Magaña as writer, director, cinematographer, & editor, Matt Lowe as writer & 1st assistant director, Andrey Makarov as 2nd assistant director & camera operator & Margaret Ferguson as make-up artist.
We do not own the rights to "Gimme That Nut" by Eazy E, "Gangsta's Paradise" by Coolio, "No Interruption" by Hoodie Allen, "Office Theme" by The Scrantones, "All You Can Eat" by Fat Boys, "Purple Pills" by D-12 and "Oh Yeah" by Yello. No copyright infringement intended.
Special Thanks: Vlado Footwear & Brandy Nelson.