Celebrities See All


Quick Links

MOSS and FlickerLab decided to do our civic animator duty and bring our cartoon chops to the election.
Published October 14, 2008 550 views More Info »
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
• Written, Directed, Voice Over and Type by Harold Moss
• Animation Direction, Story Boards and Animation by Phil Lockerby
• Music, Sound Design, Additional Writing and Voices by David Wilson
• Art Direction and Character Design by Zartosht Soltani
• Producer, Franklin Zitter
• Executive Producer, Tammy Walters
• Coordination and Research by Marcus Batista
Check out thinkmoss.com for more information including research references.
©2008 MOSS and FlickerLab

From Around the Web