Add to Playlist

For anyone who's suffered through a crowd-funding campaign. We feel for you.... more »
Published May 11, 2013 26k views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Jeremy King
Nate Taylor-Leach
Gio Naarendorp
Griffin Newman
Max Fox
Jake Mann
Ally Condrath
George Salazar
Catherine Kennedy
Sydney Nikols
Julia Mattison
Risa Sarachan
Zach Braff
Shot by - Ian Wexler & Alex Zagey
Edited by - Ian Wexler
Sound Mixing by - Kyle Miller
Up Next:

Sochi Death Water

Up Next In: 10

From Around the Web