Add to Playlist

When John Kim (Lanny Joon) relocates from the comforts of his picket-fence, suburban... more »
Published June 26, 2010 570 views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Directed By: Daniel DPD Park
Written By: Danny Cho
Produced By: Lillian Ng, Liah Kim, Ellen Ho
Starring: Lanny Joon, Peter Jae, Sunn Wee, Danny Cho, Bobby Choy, and Shane Yoon
Executive Producers: Ginam Lee, Daniel Kim, Jay Hong
D.P. Paul Sun / The Social Trust
Edited by: The Mighty Fifty
Composer/Orchestrator: Jonathan Wandag
Featured Music:
+ "Animal" by Far East Movement
+ "Folk Music" by Far East Movement
+ "Tell A Friend" by IllAgain