"After my dad finally bounces, it gets crazy cuz Justin and Clyde give me a bunch of shit." - Paul

Full Credits

Starring Kevin G. Schmidt, Zack Bennett, Nicholas Braun, Samantha Droke, Floriana Lima and Sean Michael Beyer.
Music: "Danny Boy" performed by Tia Leslie, "Canon in D" by Johann Pachelbel and "Unify" by Kill The Complex
Co-produced by Kevin Schlanser
Written by Geoff Hoff & Steve Mancini
Directed by Sean Michael Beyer
©2008 Eye Scream Films