After being removed from Monday Night Football's opening theme song for... more »
Published October 06, 2011 4.6k views More Info »
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
A Cleveland City Chuckle Squad Short
Written and Directed by Dan Perrault
Starring Jordan Van Dina, Dan Perrault, Kelly McDermid, Sarah Baldwin, and Kevin Eis
Produced by Matt Dahan
Shot by Spencer Wider
Edited by Jordan Van Dina
Sound by Ralph Abeel
Stats & Data
239 Funny Votes
91 Die Votes
Published: October 06, 2011