College girls go to Spring Break. These dudes go to the Final Four. All hell breaks loose.

Full Credits

Written by Eric Moneypenny (@ericmoneypenny)
Directed by Frank Howley (@frankhowley)
Starring: Curtis Rainsberry, Hal Rudnick, Nic Wegener, Stephen Hale, and Eric Moneypenny as "Airball".
Visual Effects by Robert K. Smith
Sound by Adam Catino
Special Thanks: Joe Chandler, Heather Anne Campbell, Jeff Kauffmann, Erin Pearce & Mandy Wulwick
Produced by Rosie Kaller for The Midnight Show