Michele Bachmann releases a video announcing she won't be running for re-election next year.

Full Credits

Starring: Erin Gibson and Bryan Safi
Writer/Director: Erin Gibson and Bryan Safi
Producer: Katy Walker
DP: Aaron Ulrich
AC: Matt Sweeney
Hair/Makeup: Emily Rae Blackmun
Sound: Ryan Kaiser
Graphics: William Maxwell
Editor: Chris Poole