You are viewing Favorites - 6 of 7
On March 12th, 140 Twitterers will come together on one stage to read their best... more »
Published March 11, 2010 62k views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Ben Stiller
Bob Odenkirk
Sarah Silverman
Rob Huebel
Paul Scheer
Ben Garant
Scott Aukerman
BJ Porter
David Pressman
Jerry Stahl
Mike Rosenstein
Produced & Directed by: Mike Rosenstein (@MikeRosenstein)
Camera: Ben @Pluimer & Alex Sax
Editor: Osmany Rodriguez (@honorstudent)
Artwork: Mike Mitchell (@sirmitchell)
Stats & Data
717 Funny Votes
361 Die Votes
Published: March 11, 2010