Main Street Brigades new music video supporting Elizabeth Warren for the new sheriff of Wall Street."
Published August 13, 2010 2.3k views More Info ยป
Full Credits
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Directed by: Rachel McDonald
Produced by: Bonnie Abaunza, Tiffany Bordenave, and Rachel McDonald
Director of Photography: Ross Riege
Editor: Jason Beattie
Starring: Ryan Anthony Lumas and Satnam S Ramgotra
Music Produced by: Lorne Balfe
Music Mixed by: Satoshi Noguchi
Recorded by: Chuck Choi
Backing Vocals: Michael Levine, Aleksey Igudesman, Lorne Balfe
Music Programmer: Andrew Kawczynski
Backing Track provided by Extreme Music, called Dirty Dollars off of album labeled XCD065.
Stats & Data