A darkly comedic web series following the poor decisions of a self-indulgent lesbian. See more at littlehorribles.com
Published December 16, 2013 15k views More Info ยป
Additional Credits
Additional Credits:
Ann Carr
Pamela Murphy
Erin Foley
Amy York Rubin
Lara Everly
Hannah Stock
DJ Sauceda
Andrea Lewis
Sophia Mayar Pliner
Ana Cristina Mayer
Created + Written by Amy York Rubin
Executive Producer: Issa Rae
Directed by Bridget Palardy
Producer: Lara Everly
Cinematography by Danny Belinkie
Second Camera: Hannah Levin
Assistant Director: Daniel Madore
Production Design: Nataly Lopez
Gaffer: Andrew Rurik
Edited by Bridget Palardy
Story Consultant: Sarah Streicher and Sam Biederman
Sound: Travis Brown
Title Music: Aaron Olson
Title Design: Andrew Glickfield and Chris Svetlik
Featuring Music by Julia Weldon, "Meadow"
Additional Music by Gut Feeling
Special thanks to Air Hollywood
384 Funny Votes
263 Die Votes
Published December 16, 2013